Back Again..

This is my first time to WordPress. I started a couple of years ago and took a break.  Then came back but came back to the Blogspot world.  I am now returning to WordPress.

In my time off I had a daughter, we call her Katie Grace.  She is the reason I took up blogging again. Her presence has changed us and continues to change us everyday.  I count it a joy to call her mine…even through the tough stuff.  My son who was 6 months old when I first started is now 4.  And a beautiful mess! He is funny, and loud and full of life.

The story of Katie Grace and what got me back blogging is here on my blogspot site (ourhighway5.blogspot.com). My plan is to just continue from where I am there.

Welcome to our journey.  I hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship.

Leave a Reply

