Sneaking in crafting

I failed at finishing my banner project on Saturday…but I got a great start.  I am dedicated to getting it done.  So between nursing a sick boy and managing my girls daily life, I snuck in some time to keep sewing.  I have all of my pennants sewn I just need to make it into a banner!

IMG_0393[1]

My quilt squares for my rag quilt are coming along also.  I am like a turtle…slowly but surly…getting it done.

IMG_0397[1]

Waiting to be sewn together!

IMG_0394[1]

 

I hoping for a finished banner tomorrow and a fully recovered boy!

 

Leave a Reply

