Back from the dead…

hey all…I am back!

YAY!

Why silent…you ask. Well my sweet amazing sharing and caring little man child, shared his cold with me. It was awful! I was pretty sure I saw the face of God about three or four times! lol.

I am finally back on my feet and plan on picking my blogging near where I left off.  I do have a crazy schedule coming up these next two to three weeks so we will see how well I do.  Life seems to have season like that.  Times when it is super busy and times when it is not. I guess it is just the ebb and flow of life.

This is all I have for today…just wanted to make a short comeback appearance!

 

Leave a Reply

